Calendar of Events

From sporting events to live plays, art exhibits to nature experiences, there is always something to see and do here! Mark your calendars with all the fun happening in Great Bend!

        

123>>
Page 1 of 3
Saturday, July 4, 2015 9:00 PM to 10:00 PM
Location: Great Bend Expo Complex
Fireworks
Wednesday, July 8, 2015 5:00 PM to Sunday, July 12, 2015 5:00 PM
Location: Great Bend Expo Complex
Barton County 4-h fair and carnival
Friday, July 10, 2015 8:00 AM to Saturday, July 11, 2015 8:00 PM
Location: Great Bend Sports Complex
NBC Hap Dumont Baseball
Tuesday, July 14, 2015 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM
Location: Great Bend High School
A dynamic lineup of world class corps will take the field at Great Bend High School Memorial Stadium for this mid-season event. Gates open at 5:30pm, performances start at 7pm. Tickets range from $15-$40. Stadium seating.
Saturday, July 25, 2015 8:00 AM to 8:00 PM
Location: Downtown
Sizzlin' hot deals
Saturday, August 8, 2015 8:00 AM to 8:00 PM
Location: Veterans Memorial Park
Fun for all ages
Friday, August 14, 2015 7:00 PM to Saturday, August 15, 2015 11:00 PM
Location: SRCA Drag Strip
Summit points race
Friday, August 21, 2015 7:00 PM to Saturday, August 22, 2015 11:00 PM
Location: SRCA Drag Strip
Summit points race and Rocky Mountain Superchargers.
Saturday, September 5, 2015 10:00 AM to 7:00 PM
Location: Barton County Historical Society
Annual rolling sculpture car show
Friday, September 11, 2015 7:00 PM to Saturday, September 12, 2015 11:00 PM
Location: SRCA Drag Strip
Summit points race
123>>
Page 1 of 3