Calendar of Events

From sporting events to live plays, art exhibits to nature experiences, there is always something to see and do here! Mark your calendars with all the fun happening in Great Bend!

        

123>>
Page 1 of 3
Tuesday, February 16, 2016 7:00 PM to 10:00 PM
Location: Great Bend Municipal Auditorium
For additional information or to purchase season tickets, visit www.goldenbeltcca.org or contact Linda Jerke at 620-793-2748.
Saturday, February 20, 2016 6:00 PM to 10:00 PM
Save the Date for the 94th Annual Chamber Banquet & Meeting, scheduled for Saturday, February 20, 2016 More details to come
Monday, February 29, 2016 7:00 PM to 10:00 PM
Location: Great Bend Municipal Auditorium
The show features first-hand stories, home movies and classics like That Old Black Magic, Stormy Weather and, of course, Somewhere Over the Rainbow.For additional information or to purchase season tickets, visit www.goldenbeltcca.org or contact Linda Jerke at 620-793-2748.
Friday, March 11, 2016 10:00 AM to Sunday, March 13, 2016 11:00 AM
Location: Great Bend Expo Complex
Large vendor show.
Saturday, March 26, 2016 8:00 AM to 11:00 PM
Location: SRCA Drag Strip
Points Race
Wednesday, April 6, 2016 10:00 AM to Friday, April 8, 2016 5:00 PM
Location: Great Bend Expo Complex
Latest in agricultural products and practices.
Saturday, April 23, 2016 10:00 AM to 4:00 PM
Location: Kansas Wetlands Education Center
Wild Goose Chase
Tuesday, April 26, 2016 10:00 AM to Friday, May 27, 2016 8:00 PM
Location: Great Bend Sports Complex
Tournament
Friday, April 29, 2016 5:00 PM to 11:00 PM
Location: Great Bend Event Center
Catholic Social Service annual event.
Wednesday, May 4, 2016 10:00 AM to Saturday, May 7, 2016 11:00 AM
Location: Great Bend Sports Complex
Baseball
123>>
Page 1 of 3